You’re Closer to 40 than 30

May 1, 2009 at 9:42 am (Internet, Link Dump) (, )

[Note: Formatting got all kinds of effed up. I’ve been trying to fix but shit just don’t wanna stay! I don’t wanna jump into the html crap so I’m just going to leave it. I think you can get the gist of it, even with the text slightly off on the cat-cat-dog picture story.]

Or, “It’s May Day”.

Man, May Day was such a big deal in elementary school. I feel it’s kind of odd because I’d bet most of the students don’t even know what May Day is about. Hell, I still don’t! [BRB wikipedia lawl]

I started reading and quickly lost interest. It’s here if it’s something you’d like to look into. Something about labor and religion and weather. I dunno. Let’s all just go dance around the May Pole.

Oh, yeah. 27? Yup, 27.

I have an overabundace of *ahem* IMAGEEESSSSS FROOOM THE INNNNTERNEEEET (echo echo echo) I want to share with everyone. 56kers beware! [Ha! As if there were still such a thing!]

muWhat? Don’t get it? Too bad!

 

 

 

 

major_pomI’m sure Joel T. will appreciate this. [Cute, cute, and cute. You’re like a poet laureate.]

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

54yo91

Dude: Okay, everyone! Family picture time!

 

 

 

 

Dude: Heeheehee! Get ready!

Center cat: Wait! Stupid dog’s getting in my face!

Left cat: Sigh.

 

Center cat: Fucker! Move!

Left cat: This will not end well.

 

 

 Dog: RAAAAAAAGE.

Left cat: Do something, idiot!

Dude: Oh, shi…

 

 Left cat: Do not want.

Center cat: ALL YOUR BASE ARE BELONG TO US.

Dog and dude: WARBWAGBLGAWAGL.

 

Left cat: Eff this ess! I’m out.

 

 

 

 

Le fin.

Nice, huh? I make the best stories. I have a couple more pictures I want to share just as a link because I don’t want to make this post become stupid long.

I leave you with this:

mayugehass5shipbghl2os9

Hadouken or Kamehameha. Take your pick. She looks so ridiculously excited to be doing that. Also, the above image is an animated gif. If you’re reading this on Facebook, I don’t think it’s going to be animated.

Permalink Leave a Comment