BVLGARI

August 30, 2009 at 3:43 pm (Uncategorized)

More like bago-OWNED. (… What? O.o)

2009-08-30 14.30.04So I’m in the kitchen washing dishes, when something odd catches my eye. It’s purple, it’s metallic, I have no idea what it is. I mean, look at it! Damnit. No, not the soda crackers. Forget the Diamond soda crackers. Focus!

Sorry! Sorry. I didn’t mean to yell. C’mon, stop crying. We’ll go to McDonald’s later. Okay? Okay.

Now, about the clear purple and metallic thing. It was odd looking. Sort of like a toy. Or maybe a bell of some sort.

After finishing up the dishes I decided to take a closer look. Picking it up, I noticed it had some kind of nozzle on one end. “Weird”, I thought. Kinda looks like a squirt gun, maybe?

 

 

2009-08-30 14.30.32

squirt gun?

2009-08-30 14.30.45Looking on one end I see some text: “push here”. Okay!

A little bit of liquid comes squirting out of the nozzle end into my hand. “Hunh. Water. Boooring.” Then I notice a floral smell.

“What the heck?”

“…”

“OH. PERFUME.”

 

Apparently, it’s one of those sample things. What’s it doing in my kitchen? But the smell. The smell just isn’t washing away. Bah. At least it isn’t too bad.

Anyway, back to my laundry. Bleh.

(Phew! Finished up this post before my laptop’s battery died. Go me.)

Leave a Reply

